Update on my new political blog

Hey everyone (or anyone who actually looks at this)!

One of the reasons why I haven’t posted anything on this blog in a while is because I recently started up a new blog: oursacredhonorusa.blogspot.com. This new site is dedicated to tracking political issues that arise within our nation and the world, and it also allows me to discuss my opinions on some political crises (such as the budget crisis). 

I will maintain this blog, for personal reflection, from time to time, but I plan to focus on efforts on the other site, so please check it out!

About Renegade4Christ

I am a strong supporter of limited government and the voice of the people in government. I am also a believer in Christ Jesus as the way, truth, and life, and I know that you can experience his love as well, if you are willing to place your trust in Him!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment